Huidig praesidium

Praeses

Rob Vermeulen

rob

 

praeses@uabiomedica.be

rob@uabiomedica.be

 

Vice-praeses

Sofie Depooter

sofie

vicepraeses@uabiomedica.be

sofie@uabiomedica.be

Vice-praeses

Annelies Heylen

annelies

vicepraeses@uabiomedica.be

annelies@uabiomedica.be

Cantor

Margot De Smit

margot

cantor@uabiomedica.be

margot@uabiomedica.be

 

Quaestor

Evi Boeren

evi

quaestor@uabiomedica.be

evi@uabiomedica.be

 

 

Schachtentemmer

Brent Cuveele

brent

schachtentemmer@uabiomedica.be

brent@uabiomedica.be

 

Mentor

Matisse Verboven

matisse

 

mentor@uabiomedica.be

matisse@uabiomedica.be

Sport

Inias Celeste

inias

inias@uabiomedica.be

sport@uabiomedica.be

Zedenmeester / Ski

Dimitri Sleeckx

dimi

zedenmeester@uabiomedica.be

dimitri@uabiomedica.be

PR/ Ab Actis

Sofie Proostsofie-proost-e1502891688753.jpg

sofiepr@uabiomedica.be

 

 

 

PR

Noa Peeleman

noa

PR@uabiomedica.be

noa@uabiomedica.be

 

 

Feest

Willem Hoogerheide

willem

feest@uabiomedica.be

willem@uabiomedica.be

 

Media

Celeste Laureyssen

celeste

media@uabiomedica.be

celeste@uabiomedica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scriptor

Ruhi Akarcay

ruhi

 

scriptor@uabiomedica.be

ruhi@uabiomedica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meter

Xenia van Rickstal

xenia

meter@uabiomedica.be

xenia@uabiomedica.be

 

Peter

Lucas Scheper

lucas

peter@uabiomedica.be

lucas@uabiomedica.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertenties